Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Public Work Order Templates

What it means to make your Work Order Template Public. What is shared, and what isn't.

When you select the "Make Public" checkbox on your Work Order Template, this allows users across the entire TBX website to see, copy, and use your Work Order Template. 

What is shared:

  1. Your Work Order Template and all of its Discrepancies
  2. Your Name
  3. Your email address

What isn't shared:

  1. Anything else about your profile
  2. Estimated Labor Hours or Total
  3. Your Parts on the Template
  4. Your Misc items on the Template
  5. Template Internal Notes

While you are helping users with the ability to quickly create Work Orders from a template, your data security and integrity is still our utmost priority.